Photo’s of covered wagon/trailer

Here are some pictures I took this afternoon of the temporary covered trailer that I built to work out of for a bit. At least it gets me up out of the mud and will hopefully keep the tools and such dry. Haven’t taken the time to put titles to the pictures. Hope things are clear enough to understand. If you have questions about something ask in the comments and I will try to answer. 😉

One Response to “Photo’s of covered wagon/trailer”

  1. Steve Goodwin Says:

    Neat! Makes me think of a flatbed Gypsy caravan. Looks useful, and being mobile will be useful too, I’m sure. You might want to rig some end flaps of some sort today, though, with the forecasts I’m hearing. It might rain and blow a bit.

    Like

Leave a Reply

