Little done Friday

Had planned on working on the well pump today but felt so rough I begged off till tomorrow. Got all the tools and bits and pieces in the truck and am as ready as I can be so hope I feel better in the morning than I did today. Am gonna call it an early night and hope to get it up and going early in the am, so till tomorrow… 😉

Tags: ,

One Response to “Little done Friday”

  1. Steve Goodwin Says:

    Hope you feel better today, and hope the well pump job goes OK. Plumbing is such fun…

    Been so busy lately I haven’t even had time to comment. No great loss, methinks…have read as I could, and the daughter and I have been ROTFLOAO at notalwaysright.com. Hilarious!

    Going to do more stuff today–looks like I’ll probably work about 26 days straight before I finally get a break. The good thing about working weekends is I can usually do what I plan to do, rather than run around, uh, URINATING on fires, so to speak. Oh, well, fires have to be attended to also…

    Have a good one!

    Like

Leave a Reply

