Friday Morn

Awake and so far feeling better than I have all week so maybe will get something done today. One thing I did forget I had done yesterday was to get my Google Reader unread posts down to less than a thousand for the first time in months. Actually managed to get it down to around 630 but was up to 740+ this morning again. Am gonna weed more of the stuff I don’t look at much if at all out and see if I can keep it under control with an hour or so catch up a day. Tis entirely too big at present. Plans (subject to change at any time) for the day:
Get a couple more lights and fixtures and add them to the light box and take some pictures and get some additional stuff posted in my booth on Bonanzle.
Tear the laptop down and see what is broken/loose/burned up and either fix or check and order parts.
Clean, cut up, and freeze the peppers in the bags in the kitchen.

Now after writting it all out am about worn out so gonna go and see how much I can get done before having to get a nap. Till later… 😉

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Friday Morn”

  1. Steve Says:

    Hope the day goes well. It’s been OK around here. Yesterday I was not very energetic, and didn’t get nearly as much done as I wanted to. Today has been better. The weekend should be even better–we’ll see…

    Have a good one!

    Like

  2. Kayla Says:

    Hey,
    There is a book that I just heard about and I thought you might possibly have it. It is the Steampunk Triology by Paul Di Filippo. The ISBN number is 1568581025. If you don’t have it that is cool, but if you do can you let me know. email Dad if you do I guess. Well actually let him know either way.

    Thanks,
    The Pinball Wizard 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

