Clonezilla

Clonezilla

Have not tried it yet but am downloading it now and planning on using it to move the data on the bad drive to a good one. Or hoping to anyway. Will report more after trying it.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Clonezilla”

  1. Steve Says:

    Looks VERY interesting! We have Norton here, but I would like to find something else that works better for free. Heck, while I’m at it I want to win the lottery too (and we don’t even HAVE a lottery), but you know what I mean…Let me know once you try it how it works. I might get it and give it a whirl, can always do a trial cloning, in all my spare time….

    Like

    • depatty Says:

      From the site it says that it works on Linux, Mac, and Windows drives so, yes, does look very interesting. Weighs in at 117 mb. Have downloaded and burned it but not booted to it yet. Will try to post when I do.

      Like

Leave a Reply

