Sunday and worn out

Got the first leg of the loft in the south room done. Or close enough for me for now. Also managed to get a light and switch installed under the loft floor/south room ceiling. At present, like the work porch lighting it’s powered by a plug till I can get the branch breaker box installed but that is coming soon. I hope. Got wood in for the night and as my knees are quite painful after spending half the day on them working on the loft floor I am gonna call it an early night, so till tomorrow… 😉

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

