April 1

Have been running from the time we got up today. Got a few things finished and lots more started. Piles in the floor of two rooms still to sort through and pack to go to the store tomorrow. Was going to try to hit a few yard sales tomorrow morning but the way I feel right now am gonna sleep as late as possible. Will see. For now am gonna call it a night, so till tomorrow… 😉

Tags: ,

One Response to “April 1”

  1. Steve Says:

    I might come by tomorrow afternoon–finishing up a computer now (I hope–had to get -shudder-AOL dial-up working again after doing the removing fake antivirus thing) and my be dropping it off in Piedmont tomorrow. I’ll come by there if I wind up that way.

    Directions? Since I lost myself last time–well, I wasn’t lost, I just didn’t find y’all. I think I turned right before I got to your place–great timing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

