Hump day done once again

Little accomplished but survived it none the less. Hoping to do more tomorrow. Till then… 😉

Tags: ,

One Response to “Hump day done once again”

  1. Steve Says:

    Ask Shakespeare said, “Hope springs eternal in the human breast.” I know exactly what he, and you, mean….

    Been a while since I commented, things have been busy, and I have been tired. When I had time, I had no energy, and when I had energy, I had no time. FINALLY (after nearly two weeks) have my Ubuntu machine set up where I want in, with dual screens hooked up. They aren’t WORKING yet, but I have a chance to work on that now. (I kinda figured I would have SOME kind of problem with that, so I’m not exactly devastated.) Am typing this on the Windoze machine, while the Ubuntu machine updates–it’s been a while since I could even turn the sucker on! Too many tasks, not enough energy…will start on the dual screen stuff tonight, hopefully. Also have a couple of computers to check out that I hooked up to the KVM also, moved several things around last night. Didn’t get as much done then as I hoped, due to family news from the distaff side. Nothing bad (hopefully), but took some time to deal with.

    Anyway–Hello, y’all! It’s been a while. Looks like you have been busy. If you get a chance, send a mail this way. Have a good day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

